Presentations

Financial Information

Release Dates

  • Q1 2021: Thursday, April 29, 2021 (before market)
  • Q2 2021: Thursday, July 29, 2021 (before market)
  • Q3 2021: Thursday, October 28, 2021 (before market)

Events

Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders

Virtual Meeting

  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 9:00 am MT (11:00 ET)
  • web.lumiagm.com/233304509
  • Username for Registered Shareholders: 12 digit control number located on the reverse of your form of proxy
  • Password: whitecap2021

It is recommended that shareholders log in to the webcast at least 15 minutes prior to meeting.

Virtual Meeting User Guide

Webcast Access

APRIL 5, 2021 Conference Call / Webcast

  • Monday, April 5, 2021 - 10:00 am MT (12:00 pm ET)
  • Archived Recording of Conference Call: 
    1-888-390-0541, PIN 438908#